1500 Flights from 27 Countries in Vande Bharat Mission

News Source:TraveloBiz

The Ministry of External Affairs, India on Thursday announced the flights schedule for the phase 10 of Vande Bharat Mission, As per the schedule published India will operate a total of 1557 flights from 27 countries in March 2021.

The list of countries includes Afghanistan, Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Canada, China, France. Germany, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Kuwait, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, UAE, UK and USA.